3TU.BSR: Organization

The management team of 3TU.BSR consists of Prof.dr.ir. Wil van der Aalst (Eindhoven University of Technology), Prof.dr. Arie van Deursen (Delft University of Technology), Prof.dr. Jaco van de Pol (University of Twente). Van der Aalst chairs the management team and serves a scientific director.

The following chairs/groups are involved:

Nine researchers will be appointed: 6 PhDs and 3 postdocs. In order to warrant sustainable embedding of the research in 3TU.Nirict and continuity after the end of the funded period, each PhD will be supervised by tenure track and senior faculty from two different universities. Note that, next to the group leaders, also tenure track researchers will be actively involved in the program.